Legal declaration          Link  

Copyrighrt © 2018   V-FLO Pumps & Systems Company Limited 

  京ICP备09096875号-1   Powered by

Industry Application 

Power station

Release time:


Power station


The power station pump includes four key centrifugal pumps in the power plant, namely DG and D series high pressure boiler feed pumps, NLDT series condensate pumps, HB and ZLB series cooling water pumps, and LUV series boiler forced circulation pumps. This series of power plant pumps is an optimized product based on the existing technology and has the characteristics of high efficiency and reliability. It is applicable to the transformation of old power plants and the use of new power plants.